and Innovation

To engage the Engineering community of Indian origin to establish a global ecosystem focused on getting together Professionals, Entrepreneurs, Researchers, Business Owners and Academicians for networking, scientific and professional development.

Charity Activities

Provide and merit scholarship for Need based students

Our Pillars


AAEIO was formed to address the need of Engineers of Indian Origin living in North America to collaborate on Technology and Innovation and leverage the group’s knowledge, expertise and experience. The AAEIO was also formed to maintain and develop the identity ...
Read More

President’s Message
Gladson Varghese
B.E, M.S.ME, MBA (President, AAEIO)

Dear AAEIO Members,
It is my distinct honor and privilege to be the founding President of AAEIO, the American Association of Engineers of Indian Origin representing several thousands of Indian Engineers throughout North America.
Read More


We strive to provide a platform for an Educational, Charity, Technological and Scientific interaction, creating networking opportunities for our membership to upgrade their skills and careers
Read More

Become aaeio Member

Membership in the AAEIO shall be open to all qualified Engineers and Engineering students of Indian origin in North American who wish to promote the mission of the AAEIO and make contributions towards the goals of the AAEIO
Read More

Get to
Know Us

The AAEIO’s General Body shall be made up of all the paid members, the Executive Committee, Board of Directors and the Advisory Board.
Read More

Our Team

Executive Team

  • Gladson Varghese - B.E, MSME, MBA - President
  • Dr. Ajit Pant - B Tech, MBA, PhD - President Elect
  • Nitin Maheshwari - B Tech, MSIE, MBA - Vice President
  • Abhishek Jain - B Tech, MBA - Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Ms. Madhura Sane - B Tech, MSCE
  • Mr. Murugesh Kasilingm - B Tech
  • Mr. Vinoz Chanamolu - B Tech, MBA
  • Mr. Sanjjeev K Singh - B Tech, MBA
  • Mr. Brij Sharma - B Tech
  • Mr. Ganesh Kar - B Tech
  • Mr. Neil Khot - B Tech
  • Dr. Anil Oroskar - B Tech, MSCE, PhD
  • Dr. Gautam Grover - B Tech, MBA, PhD
  • Mr. Rajinder Bir Singh Mago - BE,CQE,P.E.

Advisory Board

  • Mr. Gulzar Singh - BSCE
  • Dr. Deepak Kant Vyas
  • Mr. Smita Shah - BSCE, MSCE.
  • Mr. Gordhan Patel
  • Mr. Vijay Kaul

  • Mr. Anaya Vardya - BTech, MSCE

Join The AAEIO!
Get the Latest News & Updates